Byron Essert
Liam Morgan
Josh Torres
Davis Vannasing

Produced By:
Jason Salfi

Editing By:
Ben Galland

Filmed By:
Ben Galland
Blake Smith

♫ DJ Shadow - Giving Up The Ghost
♫ DJ Shadow - Mutual Slump

Thanks to Jesse Breiman for playing an extra in the cafe scene!

© Comet Skateboards 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…