Natural Rhythm (Natural Rhythms Trilogy part II)

Natural Rhythm is the second part of the Natural Rhythms Trilogy, Stuart Warren-Hill's first experiment in video sampling, the first piece being Frog Jam and the third being the critically acclaimed A/V single Timber, which won the MCM Atlas [French national TV] Award for Best Video Editing (1998). Although Stuart was the main architect of this trilogy, it was created with the support of Coldcut and Greenpeace.

Frog Jam (Natural Rhythms Trilogy Part I)

Timber (Natural Rhythms Trilogy Part III)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…