Director: Aaron Kopff
Producer: Electric Train Productions
Starring: Sheelagh Pletsch, Aurora De Pena, and Tom Avis
DOP: Daniel Grant
Editor: Michael Pierro
Assistant Camera: James Hellyer
Choreography: Aurora De Pena and Sheelagh Pletsch
PM: Agi Gutkowska
Costumes: Rita Liefhebber

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…