Live from ATP 2009 at Kutsher's Country Club, Monticello, New York.

Alto Saxophone, Brass [Steiner Evi] – Marshall Allen
Bass, Vocals – Andy Lloyd
Drums – Brad Weber
Drums, Congas, Gong, Percussion – Peter Mitton
Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone – Ahmed Gallab*
Electric Guitar, Synthesizer [Moog], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Ryan Smith
Electric Guitar, Vocals – John Schmersal
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Drums, Electric Guitar, Vocals – Dan Snaith
Electronics – Kieran Hebden
Flute – Rob Piilonen
Guitar, Vocals – Luke Lalonde
Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Kyle Brenders
Synthesizer [Moog], Vibraphone, Vocals – Koushik Ghosh
Tenor Saxophone – Colin Fisher
Trombone – Steve Ward
Vocals – Brandon Cunningham

Engineer [Live Sound] – John Rubuliak
Mixed By, Mastered By – David Wrench
Recorded By – Rob Christiansen
Recorded By [Video] – Aaron Fitzpatrick, Graeme Reed, Nitasha Kapoor
Edited By [Video] – Graeme Reed (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-8)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…