It's the death of the staff meeting video as we know it.

Miles Fisher
Charlize Theron
Shawn Levy
Brian Sacca
Kyle Mooney
Joe Cobden
Alex Beh

Written By Henry Gayden

Producer: Ryan Hendricks
Director of Photography: Benji Bakshi
Production Design: Nick Nakahara & Rachel R. Kondrath
Mix: Will Ogilvie
Color: Prehistoric Digital

Produced for WME's quarterly staff meeting.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…