The Dub Jazz Soundsystem performing live at The Kazimier Club in Liverpool. 26.11.11

The Dub Jazz Soundsystem are:
Sharlene Squire : Vocalisations (The Hat Band, Babadub)
Dave Spencer : Bassist and Catalyst (Dave DaveDave)
Misha Gray : Keyboards (Marley Chingus)
Nick Walters : Trumpet (Riot Jazz, Katy B)
Johnny Hunter : Drums (Marley Chingus, Skamel)

Sound Mix:
Joe Wills

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…