Part Four of Antonio "Nio" Ajero's Solo Piano Recital III. Originally broadcast via Yamaha RemoteLive on February 15, 2012 at Stephen F. Austin State University in Nacogdoches, Texas.

Featured repertoire includes:
1. Floating by Christopher Norton -
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Duke Ellington-
3. Take the 'A' Train by Billy Strayhorn -
4. Lady Gaga Fugue Duet by Giovanni Dettori -

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…