Order your copy from amzn.to/H8aaq6
Track previews & more info at bit.ly/HKPfdW
Get this and every fabric release from just £5: bit.ly/qJEWCf

Video by Ryan Staake, Pomp&Clout: pompandclout.com

Featured track:
Levon Vincent - Double-Jointed Sex Freak II

Full tracklisting:
01 Joey Anderson - Earth Calls [Deconstruct Music]
02 DJ Jus-Ed - Blaze (Do Dah Dab Mix) [Underground Quality]
03 JM De Frias - Intrinsic Motivation [Deconstruct Music]
04 Levon Vincent - Stereo Systems [Novel Sound]
05 Levon Vincent - Polar Bear [Deconstruct Music]
06 DJ QU - Times Like This [The Corner]
07 Levon Vincent - Fear [Novel Sound]
08 Levon Vincent - Double-Jointed Sex Freak II [Novel Sound]
09 Joey Anderson - Hydrine [Deconstruct Music]
10 Anthony Parasole - Tyson [Deconstruct Music]
11 Levon Vincent - The End [Novel Sound]
12 Black Jazz Consortium - Blacklight [Soul People Music]
13 Levon Vincent - Early Reflections [Novel Sound]
14 Levon Vincent - Rainstorm II [Novel Sound]
15 Black Jazz Consortium - Far Away (Atmospheric Pass) [Soul People Music]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…