Check out action from the Seventies riders at this years Simple Session contest in Tallinn, Estonia, as well as incredible riding from global riders for Federal, Shadow Conspiracy, Subrosa and Kink.


Federal: Dan Lacey, Ollie Evans and Bruno Hoffman (Germany)

Cult: Bas Keep and Alex Kennedy

Shadow: Paul Ryan, Scott Ditchburn, Simone Baracco (Italy) and Drew Bezanson (Canada)

Subrosa: Scott Ditchburn and Simone Baracco (Italy)

DUB BMX: Scott Ditchburn, Ollie Evans and Bruno Hoffman (Germany)

Primo: Alex Kennedy, Ben Hennon, Tony Neyer (U.S.A.) and Bas Keep

MacNeil: Dillon Lloyd (Canada) and Kevin Kiraly (U.S.A.)

Hoffman: Ben Hennon

Kink: Gabe Brooks

Lotek: Scott Ditchburn

1 Drew Bezanson CAN
2 Brett Banasiewicz USA
3 Harry Main GBR
4 Daniel Sandoval USA
5 Pat Casey USA
6 Michael Beran CZE
7 Bruno Hoffman GER
8 Alex Kennedy GBR
9 Kevin Peraza MEX
10 Josh Harrington USA
11 Jack Clark GBR
12 Chad Kerley USA
13 Simone Barraco ITA
14 Maxime Charveron FRA
15 Dan Foley 21
16 Aj Anaya USA
17 Sebastian Keep GBR
18 Rob Armour USA
19 Sean Ricany USA
20 Sergio Layos ESP
21 Daniel Tünte GER
22 Paul Ryan GBR
23 Gary Young USA
24 Ben Hennon GBR

Song: Yppah - Again With The Subtitles

Filmed on a Panasonic HMC-40, Canon 550D, Canon 50mm f/1.8, Sigma 10mm fisheye.
Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects CS5 by Mike King for Seventies Distribution.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…