nord | ost | syd | väst presents the first four stages of grieving/awakening to Collapse. we begin at the centre. the point at which we first encounter Collapse. we run in all directions (north | east | south | west) during the first four stages (denial | anger | bargaining | depression). only in the final stage (acceptance) are we present with Collapse and connected to Spirit and Soul (up | down).

-- words --
there are two types of slaves
slaves by chance
slaves by choice

try to dilute it
but it keeps coming back
stronger //

-- sound --
the microphones / ice / it was hot, we stayed in the water
the microphones / (something) / window

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…