performed & written by AKURE WALL
directed & photographed by NELSON GEORGE
assistant editor MIKE ROQUEMORE
voices: oye mealor, michael kwesi graves, margaret wall
talking drum: richard olatunde baker
photographed in: los angeles, manhattan, brooklyn, philadelphia, houston, london and amsterdam

also featuring: Monique Jones, Melissa Maxwell, Donna Maria, Jua Perez, Sylvana Terlage, Salee, Willow, Leigh Amber and Jade.
© 2001 Urban Romances

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…