Track three from the album ThirtySix by Simon Campbell:

Vocals & guitar: Simon Campbell
Drums: Kev Whitehead
Bass: Steve Rowe

Video by alternative visual artist Simon Buttimore

Music by Simon Campbell
Lyrics by Mike Brabbin
Produced and arranged by Simon Campbell
Engineered and co-produced by Stephen Boyce-Buckley
Assistants were Viktor Sigurjónsson and Chris Taylor
Recorded with love at Gracieland Studio
Mastered with love by John Davis at Metropolis Mastering

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…