Friends like you help the International Center of Photography continue to grow and succeed in our mission to present the extraordinary power of photography. Support the ICP's Annual Fund today.

ICP's Infinity Awards were inaugurated in 1985 to bring public attention to outstanding achievements in photography by honoring individuals with distinguished careers in the field and by identifying future luminaries. The awards ceremony is ICP's primary fund-raising benefit, and the revenues generated assist the full range of ICP's programs, including exhibitions, collections, community outreach, and the School at ICP.

2012 Recipients:
Daido Moriyama, Lifetime Achievement
Ai Weiwei, Cornell Capa Award
John "Launny" Steffens, ICP Trustees Award
Anouk Kruithof, Young Photographer
The Worker Photography Movement 1926–1939, Publication
David Campany, Writing
Stan Douglas, Art
Benjamin Lowy, Photojournalism
Maurice Scheltens & Liesbeth Abbenes, Applied/Fashion/Advertising

Produced by Icontent for the International Center of Photography

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…