Discussion panel held in conjunction with the 2012 Tufts Poetry Awards at Claremont Graduate University.

Moderator: Wendy Martin, Director of the Tufts Poetry Awards, Claremont Graduate University

Linda Gregerson, Chief judge of the Tufts Poetry Awards and Winner of the 2003 Kingsley Tufts Poetry Award
Joanie Mackowski, Winner of the 2003 Kate Tufts Discovery Award
John Koethe, Winner of the 1998 Kingsley Tufts Poetry Award

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…