Welcome to the epic period of Chinese history (184 - 280 AD) known as Three Kingdoms!

This video contains six chapters :

1. The Age Of Chaos Begins (Intro)
2. The Tyrant (Spring)
3. Feuding Warlords (Summer)
4. The Land Divided By Three Kingdoms (Autumn)
5. Departing Heroes (Winter)
6. Echoes Of The Ancient Battlefield (Closing)

For those interested in watching Three Kingdoms 2010 you can get the torrent to download the entire series (with English subtitles) here : d-addicts.com/forum/viewtopic_106043.htm

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…