‘Mumbai Science’ is the brainchild of Belgian techno-gurus Maarten Elen and Jonas Kiesekoms. Widely supported by artists the likes of Boys Noize, Erol Alkan and fellow Belgians Soulwax, they are no longer strangers to the scene. Signed to the notorious ‘Lektroluv Records’, the duo has released club anthems like Ancova, Gold, Lotus and more recently their ‘Unified Theory’ trilogy.

Now, the duo presents a remarkable new video project in cooperation with aooa.tv. The video series, called “128 Memories per Minute”, capture instants of their tour life in somewhat epileptic fashion, on the rythm of their own tracks. According to them: “The series is some kind of tour diary, capturing the awesome and less awesome moments on the road. There are no rules to it. We just read in a Psychological research paper that keeping a journal enhances your life and general well-being. We really understand ourselves better now.”

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…