Thumpin' performs at the Buffalo Rose.

Thumpin' Band Members

Jerry Hermosilio - Vocals
Joy Jaeger - Vocals and loops
Elizabeth Battle - Vocals
Bill Adamsky - Guitars and vocals
Tim Ensner - Keyboards
Dave Perlowski - Percussion
Nate Torres - Drums

The Thumpin' Horns:

Dan Ravita - Trumpet
Mark Strvings - Alto Saxophone
Greg Worthington - Tenor Saxophone
Phil Jones - Baritone Sax

Check Out Thumpin's Facebook Page:
and the Thumpin' Website:

Video filmed and produced by Meghan Valentine Photography in association with Canali Studios.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…