Produced and Directed by Aaron Smith
Director of Photography Kyle Gleisner
Assistant Director Kristi Chesney
Edited by Alexander Stewart and Aaron Smith

The Summer Pledge is
Dustin McLaughlin - lead vocals/ guitar
Jeremy Damaske - guitar/vocals
Andrew Davis - Bass
Rob Wilson - Drums

2nd A.D. Jennifer Weidman
1st A.C. Katya Stewart
2nd A.C. Judy Nanny
Gaffer Aaron Smith & Kyle Gleisner
Key Grip Marcus Lovell

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…