An intuitive contemplation on how we die many times during our life and through that become more alive.
original score: by Thomas Parisch and Laurent Ziliani with PearUp Media
music: Bach's cello suite #2, Prelude.
cello: April Guthrie
violin: Lauren Baba
vocals: Jett Kwong Kelly, Laurent Ziliani, Thomas Parisch
sound design: Alex Wand
sound engineer / final mix: Ashish Dha
photography: Aleksandar Nedić
special thanks:
Masha Vasilkovsky, Leo Hobaica, Maureen Selwood, Steve Brown, Miroslav Tadić, Bérénice Reynaud, Michael Scroggins, Hillary Kapan, Maija Burnett.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…