From the Gregg Yeti & The Best Lights album The Harvest Brass Echo,
available for FREE download at

Thanks A Million: Elise Flanders, Doug White, Luke Flanders, Andrew Strout, Jessica Matt, Sara Floor & Family, Julia Ruman, Joanne Paleczny, Jessica Matt, Callie Barr, Dwight Bailey. XXXTRA SPECIAL THANKS to Dave Kane for the weirdest drum set ever.

Editing/Camera/Digi Effects: Randy Tallo of Know The Feeling Productions
Direction/Animation: Gregg Yeti

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…