Directed by: Matthew Thomas Ross
Cinematography by: Oli Williams
Produced by: Maria Martin and Matthew Thomas Ross
Production Design by: Eliza Sohn and Narayani Matson
Assistant Director: Jesten Mariconda
Camera Operator: Brenton Thom
Gaffer: Cole Fiala
Grip: Nick Everett

Time Lapse footage:
Zack Dougherty

Canon 7D footage:
Cole Fiala, Eliza Sohn and Matthew Thomas Ross

Cult Leader: Anthony J. Redelsperger
Businessman Sacrifice: David Ballantyne
Cult Members: Toby Tanabe, Pieter Hilton, Alicia Katapodis, Lindsay Temple, Dylan Morris, Edward Villareal

Thanks to the City of Scappoose, the Pendarvis and Typhoon.
Neighborhood Films and Studio 8.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…