Sigur Rós has announced an upcoming project titled “Mystery Film Experiment,” which is a collection of music videos for the album, Valtari.
Each video made by different filmmakers. "With the films, we have literally no idea what the directors are going to come back
with. None of them know what the others are doing, so it could be interesting.”
“ Fjögur Píanó” was written & directed by ALMA HAR’EL and is starring SHIA LABEOUF and DENNA THOMSON.
The other artists and directors signed on for the project include: Nick Abrahams, Arni & Kinski, Ramin Bahrani, Melika Bass, Inga & Lilja Birgisdottir, Sarah Hopper, Clare Langan, Henry Jun Wah Lee, Ryan McGinley, John Cameron Mitchell and Dash Shaw.

A short story.

A man and a woman locked in a never ending cycle of addiction and desire.

Slowly losing their ability to separate themselves from each other, they try to hold on to dead fleeting moments
as they mark the days passing them by.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…