Formula Drift Malaysia at Speedcity KL.
The final result as follows:
1st - Daigo Saito
2nd - Manabu Orido
3rd - Tengku Djan Ley

Filmed by: Alarmist, Mustarjo, Koboi, Imran
Edited by: Mustarjo
Music: Kraddy - Operation Prometheus
Hit the like button
Follow us on twitter

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…