First single off of the debut EP "make it up" download for free at
Vocals: Kyrian Gineerian, Honey Larochelle, Erica Dee, Lafa Taylor, Jefe Willitall
Music: Spoonbill, horns by Russ Liquid
Video: 8 bit and motion graphics by Daniele Manoli, edited by Kyrian Gineerian and syd woodward, shot by syd woodward, jefe willitall and tim rice
Costumes: Ani Mcord, Sarah Seahorse, Luna Aquatica, Mark Lee

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…