The 1st half of LHC version 2... same line up as last week (which was the 2nd half):

Kieran Doherty - Drums

Tony Cannam - Voice

David Lintern - K-Station, Omnichord, KaosPad

Gareth Mitchell - Guitar, Voice

Robbie Knight (longcat) - Moog Opus 3, Mopho, Rhodes, Voice


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…