2012 Director's Reel for Chad Michael Ward

music: "Damaged" by Damage Vault

Edited by Chad Michael Ward

Special thanks to Mary Taylor and Pearry Teo for all their technical and creative help in producing this reel!

featuring clips from:
Dragonlord "Until the End"
Derek Sherinian, ft. Billy Idol and Slash "In the Summertime"
D'Amato "Speak No Evil"
Aiden "Scavengers of the Damned"
Brandon Ashley "My Decadent Thursday"
Combichrist "Throat Full of Glass"
Armed Love Militia, ft. Fairuza Balk "Stormwinds"
Imperative Reaction, "Surface"
This Can't End Well, "I'll Let You Watch"
Awaken the Empire, "The Awakening"
Awaken the Empire, "Rise+Fall"
Awaken the Empire, "Cross My Heart"
Coyote, "We Live Our Lives in Black"
Lacey Conner's Halo, "The Stranger"
Davey Suicide, "Generation Fuckstar"
Blacklisted Me, "Reprobate Romance"
Seven Saturdays, "Terrified of Breaking Down"
and the short film "Fable"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…