For Airdrop's tenth edition of Airdrop'd, our free download series, we are sending out a very special package prepared by our brothers from Leeds, the wonder-duo Death on the Balcony!

Views from the Balcony is a new ongoing concept from Death on the Balcony drawing material from the past year or so of their music along with images captured & seen on their travels around the world. 
This first episode in the Views from the Balcony series contains remixes, recent releases, forthcoming unreleased tracks and forgotten originals from DOTB’s archive. Here is the full tracklist. 
• DOTB intro
• The Nation
• The Difference
• Long Ago
• My Place
• Made For Radio – Crayola (DOTB Remix)
• We Are Time & Space
• Silhouette
• Past Midnight
• Down To The Ground
• Nothing Stays The Same
• Odds On Favourite
• Another Illusion
• We Need Passion
To accompany the mix you can watch a collection of the most interesting images caught during DOTB's various and many journeys, compiled as a 5 minute movie clip. These were captured by Mark Caramelli of Death on the Balcony. Enjoy the View… the full mix on

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…