Fatlace TV Presents the first 3 rounds in the Formula Drift Series. Showcasing drivers, Walker Wilkerson, Dai Yoshihara, Matt Field, and Ian Fournier and also Slammed Society Shows from Long Beach and Palm Beach.

Filmed and Edited by: Abbitt Wilkerson

Shot on Canon 7d and Canon 5d.


LIKE awfilms on facebook also!


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…