HIghlights from North By North East 2012

Bands shown:
Eternal Summers - eternalsummers.bandcamp.com/
Mac DeMarco - macdemarco.bandcamp.com/
Porcelain Raft - porcelainraft.com/
A Place To Bury Strangers - aplacetoburystrangers.com/
Bleached - hellobleached.tumblr.com/
Dusted - facebook.com/totallyDusted
Smith Westerns - facebook.com/smithwesterns
Brews Willis - brewswillis.com/
Jumple - facebook.com/jumple
Hands & Teeth - handsandteeth.bandcamp.com/
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan - yamantakasonictitan.bandcamp.com/
Army Girls - armygirls.bandcamp.com/
Charlotte Cornfield - charlottecornfield.com/
Prince Innocence - princeinnocence.bandcamp.com/
KIller Mike - facebook.com/GrindTimeOfficial
Raekwon & Ghostface Killa

Eternal Summers - "Millions"
The Men - "Open Your Heart"
Bleached - "Searching Through The Past"
Doldrums - "I'm Homesick Sitting Up Here In My Satellite"
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan - "Hoshi Neko"
Price Innocence - "Girls"
Raekwon feat. Ghostface - "Heaven Hell"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…