Honest Cowboy concert on January 2, 2011 at the Record Bar in Kansas City.
Jordan Thompson - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Isak Anderson - Keyboard, Guitar, Back Up Vocals
Tyre Brown - Bass
Davis Finley - Guitar
Jake Thompson - Drums

Video Created by Sound and Shadow Productions
Jeremiah England - Editor, Videographer
Dane VanRavensway - Sound
Chris Johnston - Videographer
Aaron England -- Director

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…