Music and visuals from the album 'Regional Surrealism' by Konx-om-Pax (Planet Mu Records)

ZIQ323 Konx-om-Pax: Regional Surrealism (album released: 23rd July 2012)

1. Intro
2. Isotonic Pool
3. At Home with Mum and Dad
4. Twin Portal Redux
5. Sura-Tura-Gnosi-Cosi (Featuring Steven Retchard)
6. Zang-Tumb (Featuring Stuart Braithwaite)
7. Glacier Mountain Descent
8. Pillars of Creation
9. Slootering
10. Lagoon Leisure
11. Hurt Face
12. Chambers
13. Silent Reading
14. Let's Go Swimming

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…