Director: Emile Rafael
Produced by: Emile Rafael, Kieran D'Arcy
Editor: Emily Brooks
Thank you: Cafe Sladkovsky, Lindsey Elms, Josh Brooks.

Artist: The Turpentine Ray
Song: Space Station Mir
Album: The First TV Dinner
Released: 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…