Credits
A film by Ollie Porter and Sean Pruen - ollieporter.co.uk / seanographic.co.uk
Model : Chana @ Models 1 - models1.co.uk
Director of Photography : Rory McKellar - vimeo.com/user4294092
Camera Assistant : Ian Mantgani - vimeo.com/user1310783
Stylist : Shelly Fannell - shelleyfannell.com
Makeup : Gosia Byliniak - gotogosia.com
Hair : Elvire Roux - elvireroux.tumblr.com
Post Production : Sean Pruen
Score : Sean Pruen
With part usage of the following tracks from The Vimeo Music Store
"Eileen" by Lee Rosevere - members.shaw.ca/happypuppyrecords
"hemi-cuda" by aelters / sagan - freemusicarchive.org/music/aelters__sagan

Fashion Credits
Look 1:
Dasha Cream Crocodile Print Dress: Christian Blanken
Silver & Swarovski Crystal Sandwich Platform Stilettos: Gianmarco Lorenzi
White Sheer Scarf (worn as cape): Commissioned By…

Look 2:
Metal Giza Jacket: Khaleda Rajab Couture
Silvery K Dress: Khaleda Rajab Couture

Look 3:
Teal Silk & Metal Cape w/ Waistcoat: Corrie Nielsen

Look 4:
Black Polka Dot Chiffon Blouse: Corrie Nielsen

Look 5:
Black Silk Taffeta Jacket: John Rocha
Black Tailored Square Boned Frock Coat: Corrie Nielsen
Black Sequin Dress: Khaleda Rajab Couture
Neon Pink & Blue Cut-Out Platform Sandals: Gianmarco Lorenzi

Stockists:
Christian Blanken - christianblanken.com
Commissioned By… - commissionedby@ymail.com
Corrie Nielsen - corrienielsen.com
John Rocha - johnrocha.ie
Gianmarco Lorenzi - gianmarcolorenzi.com
Khaleda Rajab Couture - khaledarajab.com

© O. Porter & S. Pruen 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…