This is the fifth commercial for THE WHOPPER STRATEGIES novel by Pirooz Kalayeh. It features Jordan Castro and music by THE SLIPSHOD SWINGERS. amazon.com/dp/B008EWZRHW

ilikenirvana.com
piroozkalayeh.com

THE WHOPPER STRATEGIES is an illustrated novel with poems, memos, and recipes for coming up with great ideas.

Synopsis: In the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut and Richard Brautigan, comes The Whopper Strategies, a faux manual on corporations, politics, love, and Enlightenment. Pirooz M. Kalayeh, author and narrator of the novel joins the ranks of the fictional super power, Phipps Inc., where his mandate is to concentrate on the future: because that’s what matters and all that will ever matter. Sent to the Future Division of the Phipps Inc. Super Building, the narrator makes quick progress in coming up with several big ideas, or Whoppers. He helps with the company’s new campaigns, including Appreciation and The Crying Policy, while still adhering to the guidelines set in the Optimum Diet Plan for Whopper Cultivation. It is not long before he is introduced to the greatest Whopper of all – Enlightenment In A Box™. The only problem is how to package it for consumers.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…