Performance documentation:

Make Music New York
Mass Appeal: Violins
Sonata in D for Violin Opus 115 by Sergei Prokofiev (US première played as intended: in a group)
--1st mvmt--
performed June 21st 2012
outside the Cornelia Street Café
by violinists: Eva Allan, Lynn Bechtold, Rebekah Butler, Chern Hwei Fung, Veronica Kiss, Masha Lankovsky, Solomon Liang, Mioi Takeda, Edward Tan, Mina Um, Diego Velazco

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…