Millennium Video Podcast - Episode 1 FREE DOWNLOAD!

Download the Audio version: soundcloud.com/roy-millennium/millennium-video-podcast/download
Follow all the episodes of Millennium Video Podcast: vimeo.com/roymillennium

Thanks to:

Antonio Vicentini (vimeo.com/toninho)
Will Horne (vimeo.com/williamhorne)
Francesco Calabrese (vimeo.com/francescocalabrese)
Julian Acosta (vimeo.com/julianacosta)
Michael Cameneti (vimeo.com/cameneti)
Russell Houghten (vimeo.com/russellhoughten)
Santiago Arau (vimeo.com/santiagoarau)
Pentalunex Team (vimeo.com/pentalunex)
Studio Superplus (vimeo.com/studiosuperplus)
IDA Pictures - idapictures.com (vimeo.com/user9702556)
Ognian Bozikov (vimeo.com/bozikov)
Dark Light Studios - darklightstudios.fr (vimeo.com/user939975)
nacho mayals, filmmaker//editor (vimeo.com/nachomayalsfilmmaker)
3112htm (vimeo.com/a3112htm)
John Hope - cineplus.ch (vimeo.com/johnhope)
Alex Yde (vimeo.com/user611989)
Kristof Brandl (vimeo.com/kristofbrandl)
Steven Alan (vimeo.com/stevenworster)
therolling.lv (vimeo.com/therolling)

Playlist:

Martin Solveig - Can't Stop
Ivan Gough And Feenixpawl - In My Mind feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix)
Porcelain Black - Naughty (R3hab's Pacha NYC 6AM Remix)
Tiesto And Wolfgang Gartner feat. Luciana - We Own The Night (Original Mix)
Martin Solveig - The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
Bassnectar - Empathy
Nicky Romero - Se7en (Original Club Mix)
Dyro & Jacob Van Hage - EMP (Original Mix)
M-3ox Feat. Heidrun - Beating Of My Heart (Matisse And Sadko Remix)
Knife Party - Internet Friends
Firebeatz - Miniman (Original Mix)
Paul Van Dyk Feat. Michelle Leonard - Lost In Berlin
Rank 1 And Jochen Miller Feat. Sarah Bettens - Wild And Perfect Day (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Veselin Tasev pres.Tommy Johnson - Light And Tears (Nicologik And Zephyr Remix)
A.S.Y.S. - Bassturbation (Oyaebu Break Cut)

Follow Roy Millennium World:

Music: soundcloud.com/roy-millennium
Millennium Video Podcast: vimeo.com/roymillennium
Facebook: facebook.com/roymillennium

Twitter: twitter.com/#!/roymillennium

Contact: roymillennium@gmail.com

Thank you for Watching!
Roy

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…