Director: Greg Davenport
Producer: Licia Conn
DoP: Matthew Taylor
Focus Pullers: Emilio Schlappi & Felix Felinsky
2nd AC: Ali King
1st AD: Lynsey Stewart
Runner: Murray Alford
Hair & MU: Sammm Agnew
Production Design: Tom Chick
Editor: Chris Roebuck @ Speade
Colourist: Steve Gatti @ MPC
Prod Co: Epoch London
Label: Nettwerk

Special Thanks: Jen Herrera @ Las Bandas Be Brave, Jenna Baum, Rob Godbold, Dave Knox, Ella Richards, Sam Davidson, Robin Morton, Nicky Carder.

iTunes - contains 2 bonus tracks -

Admiral Fallow is:
Louis Abbott: vocals, guitars
Kevin Brolly: clarinet, keys, piano, vocals
Phil Hague: drums, percussion, vocals
Sarah Hayes: flute, piano, accordion, vocals
Joe Rattray: bass, vocals

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…