All songs are single takes with no overdubs and all heart.

For more on the full Southern Gospel Revival series go check out:

The Players:
Courtney Patton
Drew Kennedy
Ben Hester
Jamie Wilson
Marty Durlam (Upright Bass)
Jesse Fox (Percussion)

Ryan Hargrave - Director/Co-Producer/Editor/Colorist
Alex Adamitis - Sound Engineer/Mixing/Mastering/Co-Producer

Chris King

Film Photography:
Jenni Westbrook - Behind The Scenes

Mike Haskew
Adam Clarke
Chris Nilsson
Corey Wernecke
Devon Harbord

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…