This video was created to introduce the Oberlin Underground Railroad Center Project and to help viewers gain an understanding of Oberlin and Ohio's vital role in the Underground Railroad.

Part 1: “(h) Banjo Arba Minch Garden” by Cooper-Moore
Part 2: Composition by Ryan Lester
Part 3: "Early My God, Without Delay"

Direction and Cinematography by Mika Johnson
Sound by Gerard Marcus
Sound Design by Isaac Jones
Production Assistants: Gabe Freed, Ben Tobin, and Leah Wood
Titles and visual effects by Kaori Mitsushima
Additional Editing by Hannah Scharlin-Pettee

Special Thanks to Sigrid Boe for making this video possible.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…