Directed and Produced by Tiffany Britchford

Editor and Visual FX Supervisor - Tyson Donnelly
Director of Photography - Dimitri Zaunders
First Assistant Director - Glenn Erskine
Stuart Beedie
Jacob Hanrahan
Oscar Knott
Henri Navarro
William Ratcliff
Maren Smith
Jared Yee
Compositor - Michael Hedges
Additional Matte Painting - Kazia Boyd

Guitar: Sam Marks
Bass: Royan Keane
Drums: Matt Dixon

From the debut EP, "On The Horizon" - available on iTunes, Spotify and now!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…