Order your copy from amzn.to/PdcSxC
Track previews & more info at bit.ly/LDLc0u
Get this and every fabric release from just £5: bit.ly/qJEWCf

Video by Ruairi Dunne flavors.me/ruairidunne
Photograhy by AJ Esquire
Hands by Nissy B

Featured tracks:
Monkey Maffia - Sources From The Past
Just Be - Rain Come Down

Full tracklisting:
01 Minimono - Venus [Cargo Edition]
02 Clockwork & Avatism - One Trick Pony [Dumb Unit]
03 Monkey Maffia - Sources From The Past [Freude am Tanzen]
04 Maya Jane Coles - Not Listening [DJ-Kicks]
05 Matthias Tanzmann - Konoa [Moon Harbour]
06 Shenoda - The Question [Hypercolour]
07 Davide Squillace feat. Alex Nazar - Do Somebody [This And That]
08 Jeff Moore & Jamie Lie A Kwie - Butt [EC / N.E.W.S.]
09 Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) [Soma]
10 Guido Schneider & Florian Schirmacher - In The Toilette (Philip Bader Remix) [Moon Harbour]
11 Alexis Cabrera - Everything [Mindshake]
12 MFD - MFD 1.3 [MFD Records]
13 Just Be - Rain Come Down [Maison D'Etre]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…