Entry for the 2010 San Diego 48 Hour Film Festival.
Awards: Audience Choice Award / Best Actor Award

Directed by: Wilder Herms
Original Score by: Leland Cox
Edited by: Guglielmo "gMo" Cuellar
Produced by: Ernesto Matamoros

Executive Producer: Anh Bui
Written by: Ernesto Matamoros, Anh Bui, Jacqueline Liu

Cast & Crew:
Ernesto Matamoros
Wesley Gonzales (Wes Scarpias)
Jacqueline Liu
Bryan Rodriguez
Justin Vancho
Frankie Cruz Taitingfong

Cinematographer: Wilder Herms
Gaffer: Bryan Rodriguez
Production Manager: Jacqueline Liu

48 Hour Film Project
Duane Trammell
Jeff Krebs
Video Gear
Georges Camera

©2010 Blue Kanji Productions / Rising Arts Studios

Shot with Canon 5D mark II
Edited with Final Cut Pro 7
Color Correction with After Effects CS5
Additional plug-ins: Video Copilot Optical Flares

Follow us : facebook.com/BlueKanjiFilms

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…