Highlights of aesthetic evidence's premiere of
elements | response
for Boston CyberArts 2009
at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology museum

Performed by:
Peter Bailey - guitar and electronics
Halsey Burgund - live electronics, samplers and mallet percussion
Francois deCosterd - live video composition
Marissa Licata - violin
Kelly Roberge - tenor sax and clarinet

This is my second collaboration as a visual artist with aesthetic evidence and my first live performance. My live video composition was developed using found footage, images and my own production, based on the musical composition and its voice samples.
The result is a scripted piece that leaves room for improvisation during the show. It's a lot of fun.

This is the first half of the show, which is entirely new. The second half consisted of three additional older works.
We plan on performing elements | response again this year at another venue. If you are interested, send us an email.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…