Watery Starve's inaugural release is a cassette compilation entitled Shadow Colors and Maybe Insects. Out soon. Video trailer made by Lynn Fister. Video footage taken from Lutheran Churches of America's 1969 film Stalked under Creative Commons License.


Track list as follows:

WAT C-001. Shadow Colors and Maybe Insects.

A1. Former Selves- Breathing Method
A2. Inez Lightfoot- Song for Hyperion
A3. Roamer X- Tides and Vessels
A4. Transmuteo- Wave Disciples
A5. Heather Lee Smith and Michael Arcos- Smog
A6. Christopher Fleeger- Adiabatica
A7. blacksunblackmoon- Okay
B1. Quiet Evenings- House of Shadows
B2. Woset- Perpetual Passage
B3. Stargazer Trail- Shade of Blue
B4. Aloonaluna- California Blue
B5. Ice Jet- Albion Basin
B6. Je Suis Le Petit Chevalier- Neverending Story

This exquisite group of songs will be made available @ waterystarve.blogspot.com/p/store.html in the near future.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…