Director/Editor: Claire Marie Vogel

DP: Rick Darge
AD/Producer: Evan Sinclair
Grip & Electric: Adam Bial, Matt Diamond
PA: James Dickinson-Jensen
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Commissioner: Devin Sarno
Starring: Jacob Pinto & Savannah Sanabia
Also: Hannah Vogel, Riley Bumgardener & Aiden Murphy
Thank you very much Devin Sarno, Shannon Sanabia, Brenda Pinto, Andrew Rossiter, Casey Karabin, Sarah Vogel & Patrick Waismann

Atlas Genius new EP 'Through The Glass' is available @ For more information please visit

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…