This is my first Year 12 experimental film about the 5 stages of Grief.

The title "Sich Verzehren" means to be consumed (with grief). I incorporated the usual art house film styles such as surrealism and absurdism to portray the stages of Anger, Denial, Bargaining, Depression and Acceptance.

I shot this with a Canon 500D and edited the whole film in final cut pro. As you can see, I played around with the effects to make it more interesting.

(truth to be told, I'm not very proud of my film --- sigh)

Music: Múm - The land between solar systems

enjoy and feedbacks are always welcome :)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…