Apparatjik made an extraordinary show for Orange Stage with various surprises. We created visuals for the last part of the show.

The band members:
Jonas Bjerre, Mew (vocal)
Magne Furuholmen, A-ha (guitar, keyboard)
Guy Berryman, Coldplay (bass)
Martin Terefe (guitar, bass, keyboard).

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…