The founders of MIT's Vehicle Design Summit leverage distributed innovation to build a better car.

Producer/Director: Alberta Chu
Editor: Stephanie Munroe
Motion Graphics: Alex Hogan
Cinematography: Stephen McCarthy
Composer: P. Andrew Willis
Audio Mix: Eric Masunaga at Modulus
Post-Production Consultant: Gabriele de Simone
Featuring: Nii Armar, Anna Jaffe, Mitsuyoshi Shinomiya
Gratitude: Murray Robinson, Camilla Brinkman, Alison Hynd
Filmed on Location at: The Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MIT Edgerton Center

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…