Recorded live at Lux Fragil, Lisbon, on 14 September 2012

Zeca Afonso (lyrics), Nicolas Jaar (arrangements, programming and keyboards)
Dave Harrington (guitar), Gisela João (voice)

Directed and edited by José F. Pinheiro
Cameras: Ricardo Figueiredo, Miguel Marques, João Senhorinho
João Ribeiro, pf.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…