SlyDigs - "The Love That Keeps On Giving" - Official Music Video.

New Single Out Now on Flicknife Records, along with SlyDigs debut album "Never To Be Tamed". Available from:


Dean Fairhurst - Guitar / Lead Vocals.
Louie Menguy - Guitar / Vocals.
Ben Breslin - Bass.
Pete Fleming - Drums.
Paul Glover - Keyboard.

Filmed by Wasp Video.

John Corrin - Director/DoP/Editor.

Camera Operators:
Remi Hinds
Alan Livesey
Chris Armstrong
Neil Evans

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…